Sign up for PCGamesN online

To celebrate, developer Thunder Lotus Games are offering Jotun: Valhalla Edition free of charge on Steam and GOG. Stop wasting time, though – the sale ends tomorrow, Monday This summer 17, 2017 at 9:00 AM PDT / 12:00 PM EDT / 18:00 CEST / 17:00 BST.

Like its predecessor, it features colourful, hands-attracted artwork but reckons it’s more “complex mechanics, a lot of replayability, and significant choices” than Jotun.

Sundered, the follow-as much as hands-attracted indie Jotun, has gone out on This summer 28, 2017.

Thunder Lotus Games smashed their Kickstarter target in under 24 hrs, topping out at CA$ 202,102, dwarfing their original objective of CA$25,000.

If you are keen, pre-orderers snag a ten percent discount from the game, along with a free copy of their soundtrack.

Sundered is referred to as “a horrifying fight for survival and sanity”. You’ll play as Eshe, exploring a destroyed realm of ever-altering caverns overrun by eldritch horrors and battling against gigantic bosses, which could simply be defeated by expending very humanity to harness the strength of corrupted relics.

For additional vibrant ideas and cool art styles, take a look at the best indie games on PC.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *