Home » News » Donald Trump promotes boycott of Goodyear over viral image of tire company employee – CNN

Donald Trump promotes boycott of Goodyear over viral image of tire company employee – CNN

Posted at 20:24 ET (00:24 GMT) Friday, August 21, 2020

Sciutto: Trump makes decisions more by accident than plan


4:15


Posted at 19:31 ET (23:31 GMT) Thursday, August 20, 2020

Trump asked his team if Puerto Rico could be exchanged for Greenland


0:39


Posted at 17:07 ET (21:07 GMT) Thursday, August 20, 2020

Trump reacts to the arrest of his former adviser Steve Bannon


0:35


Posted at 21:01 ET (01:01 GMT) Wednesday, August 19, 2020

Trump: Obama and Biden are the reason I'm here as president


0:39


Posted at 12:02 ET (16:02 GMT) Wednesday, August 19, 2020

New report on Russian interference in Trump's election


0:53


Posted at 10:32 ET (14:32 GMT) Tuesday, August 18, 2020

Trump campaign launches face masks


0:49


Posted at 21:33 ET (01:33 GMT) Monday, August 17, 2020

Did Melania reject Trump's hand?


1:17


Posted at 17:35 ET (21:35 GMT) Sunday, August 16, 2020

Fact checking: Trump and vote-by-mail fraud


3:35


Posted at 23:18 ET (03:18 GMT) Friday, August 14, 2020

Lichtman: The recession and social unrest are working against Trump


0:51


.

Leave a Comment